Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Calendar of Events

Unless otherwise noted, all shows are free, open to the public, and do not require tickets.

 

Music & Theatre: Spring 2022

Day Date Event Details  Time Location
Tuesday April 12

Season of Entertainment: Wind Ensemble Concert

7 p.m. ArcBest Performing Arts Center
Thursday April 14

Season of Entertainment: Jazz Catz Concert

7 p.m. The Annex at Eastside Baptist Church
Monday April 18 Flute Ensemble Concert 7 p.m. First Presbyterian Church
Tuesday April 19

Season of Entertainment: Jazz Band Concert

7 p.m. ArcBest Performing Arts Center
Wednesday April 20 Theatre: One Act Plays 7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Thursday April 21 Theatre: One Act Plays 7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Thursday April 21 Senior Recital: Shane Winford, trumpet 7 p.m. First Presbyterian Church
Friday April 22 Theatre: One Act Plays 7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Saturday April 23 Theatre: One Act Plays 7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Sunday April 24 Saxophone Ensembles Concert 3 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Tuesday April 26

Season of Entertainment: Grand Night for Singing

7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Thursday April 28 Percussion Ensembles Concert 7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Friday April 29 Faculty Recital: Damian Cheek and Nick Suosso, saxophones; Ryan Patterson, percussion 7 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Sunday May 1 Student Conductors' Concert 3 p.m. Breedlove Auditorium
Sunday May 1 Senior Recital: Sydney Alegria, flute 7 p.m. First Presbyterian Church
Monday May 2 Senior Recital: Ashton Nichols, tuba 7 p.m. First Presbyterian Church