Staff Information

Image Placeholder

 

David Seward, Director

david.seward@uafs.edu

479-788-7093

Debbie Beckham

 

Debbie Beckham, Financial Aid Support Specialist

debbie.beckham@uafs.edu

479-788-7090

Evonne Meeks

 

Evonne Meeks, Associate Director

Evonne.Meeks@uafs.edu

479-788-7958

Amy Cates

 

Amy Cates, Part-Time Financial Aid Support Specialist

amy.cates@uafs.edu

479-788-7090

Heather Chance

 

Heather Chance, Advisor and Veterans Certifying Official

heather.chance@uafs.edu

479-788-7091

Image Placeholder

 

Tammy Conrow, Advisor/ Coordinator of Scholarship, Athletics, & Outside Scholarships

tammy.conrow@uafs.edu

479-788-7168

Megan Smith

 

Megan Smith, Assistant Director

megan.smith@uafs.edu

479-788-7104

Tiffany Bray

 

Tiffany Bray, Advisor

Tiffany.Bray@uafs.edu

479-788-7092

Image Placeholder

 

Brittany Carter, Advisor

479-788-7098

Brittany.Carter@uafs.edu

Justin Martin

Justin Martin, Advisor

Justin.Martin@uafs.edu

479-788-7135